Trigon Trio

Egle Jarkova, Violin

Aristides Rivas, Cello

Alex Poliykov, Piano

Tuesday, November 15
7:30 PM

M. Steinert & Sons
The Natick Mall
1245 Worcester Street – Route 9
Natick, Mass.

Join us for an evening of classical enjoyment, courtesy of the Trigon Trio. Violinist Egle Jarkova, cellist Aristides Rivas, and pianist Alex Poliykov combine for a remarkably rich sound while performing the music of Schubert, Rachmaninoff, and Mendelssohn.  

Admission to this concert is free, but seating is limited. Please reserve your place by visiting here or by calling (508) 655-7373.


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)

Notturno, Op. 148

Sergei Rachmaninov (1873-1943)

Trio Elegiaque #1

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Trio #1